Sermons

Sunday, May 31, 2020

One Spirit, One Church

Acts 2:1–13 John 14:15–21 Acts 1:3–9

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Many Witnesses, One Message

John 21 Matthew 28 Luke 24 Mark 15

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Grace Shows Up

Luke 24:13–35 Psalm 31:19–24

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Set Apart

Matthew 1:18–24 Genesis 3:20 Genesis 5:4

Sunday, May 3, 2020

What Are We Learning?

2 Corinthians 12:9 Mark 4:25 Luke 12:19–21 Psalm 34:17–19

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Where Is This Going?

John 10:10 John 20:11–18

Sunday, April 19, 2020

The Impossible God

John 20:19–29 Luke 24:9–12

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Rising With Jesus

Galatians 5:22 Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Crowds, Cloaks and Christ

Luke 19:28–42

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Christ Closeness
View all